Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay was very enjoyable, and thank you more making everything a smooth process. We will definitely book with you again. (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments) "
Charlie - UK.  22 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time! (Medieval Tavern)"
Rotem - Israel.  15 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for the great experience! Front row seats were greatly appreciated! Will definitely recommend, (The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at the Klementinum)"
Arthur - France.  03 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"To the team of PragueExperience.com, I want to send an extended thank you for both the time and effort in supporting me in booking with your service. The accommodation was very good, all my friends commented how nice this was and the reception staff there were extremely pleasant. Further to this the transfers were flawless and again they were very helpful in the general advice given. So in summary, I'm pleased with everything and will recommend your company and will use you again in the future as I have other friends who want me to help book in the future (Stag Weekend at Hotel Beranek + Airport Transfer)."
Adam - UK.  27 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This is just to say how much my group really enjoyed the Dinner River Cruise with Jazz. Everything went perfectly."
June - UK.  27 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say thank you for the two trips I booked. Guide was extremely knowledgeable on walking tour and the dinner/jazz boat trip was great. Great value (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz and Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Morby - USA.  24 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I will return to you for booking in future. I think you have the best website of its type that I have seen. I will be in Prague in early May for 7 nights and am returning for my second visit. Prague is a beautiful city and wonderful place to live. If you live there you are most fortunate. Thank you for your help."
Michael - USA.  24 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to thank you for another excellent stay at the Jilska apartments."
Gary - UK.  21 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Grand City Sightseeing Tour of Prague was excellent. The transport sent to pick us up from our hotel was right on time and the arrangements were efficient and expertly managed. The tour itself was very thorough and our guide was most informative and made sure that everyone was included. We would certainly recommend the tour and would book through you again. Thank you for helping to make our stay in Prague so memorable!"
Hilary - USA.  18 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went according to plan. Very good service, thank you (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Ian - UK.  17 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group had an enjoyable time joining our Ghosts and Legends walking tour! Thanks for your kind service! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Tove - Norway.  17 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartments were clean and tidy and the staff at reception were friendly and helpful so we would definitely stay and recommend these apartments again for cost and excellent location (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
David - UK.  11 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly, we had a great time in Prague and the apartments were excellent (New Town Apartments)."
Johnie - UK.  09 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am delighted to say that all went very well on our recent trip to Prague. The staff and musicians on the Jazz Dinner Cruise were excellent and very accommodating. You may recall that one of our group was celebrating her birthday and she was so pleased with how it all went. It is our hope that it won't be too long before we next visit Prague (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Roland - UK.  07 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Your drivers were very professional and arrived early. They had clean vehicles that were appropriate for our group (Airport Transfers)."
Sebastian - USA.  07 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The guys had a really amazing trip, and complimented the events booked with you (Prague Lunch River Cruise & Prague Brewery Tour)."
Lorraine - UK.  07 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Superb trips, both of them, Martina. Thank you. I'd highly recommend both (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip + Prague Jazz Boat)."
Patricia - UK.  07 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was spot on and great. Transfers were really helpful and the apartment was everything that we needed. We all had a great weekend! (Prague Central Apartments)"
Dan - UK.  24 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our airport transfers, guide for the boat tour and everything else ran very smoothly. It was a very enjoyable weekend! (Wenceslas Square Apartments & Airport Transfers)"
Andrew - UK.  24 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service was excellent. On arrival we were met by Thomas, who was very informative, gave us a lot of information, which helped when we planned our day. I will definitely recommend your service to anyone planning a trip to Prague (Airport Transfers)."
Jane - UK.  24 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed it and found George had a wealth of knowledge (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Ann - UK.  18 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The sight-seeing to Kutna Hora was excellent. The tour guide was very detailed and knowledgeable of the area. She kept us on schedule and was humorous at times with her stories. She offered to take pictures for us and just all around pleasant person. We stopped for a quick snack and hot drink, and she showed me some language tips and pronunciation. I was interested in culture and she was able to answer all my questions. The transportation van was very comfortable. I think I fell asleep on the way back. I very much enjoyed this trip. I will look for your company on TripAdvisor and leave a review there, as well. I also very much appreciate that you telephoned me the morning of the trip to confirm if I still wanted to go. I was not able to find any other tour company that was going that day and I would have been very disappointed to have missed the chance since it was my last day!!!"
Stephanie - UK.  18 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Your website made it very easy for us to research Prague before we arrived for our short break - it makes a huge difference when you only have two days to see a new city."
Linda - UK.  18 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a wonderful experience with our Best of Prague Walking Tour on 14/02/14. Our guide Patrick was amazing! Full of knowledge and helpful tips, the best way to see the best of Prague highlight of our whole trip! Will recommend to anyone!!"
Holly - UK.  17 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a note that the students are happy with the apartments and so am I. I would like to reserve the same for next year. Too soon, I guess, but this is our intention (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Gad - Israel.  13 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time, and it was a great experience. We are planning and looking forward to visit again in the near future (Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Gesti - USA.  10 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great thanks as usual. We had a great time and looking forward to returning sometime (Prague Central Apartments)."
Martin - UK.  10 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked a river cruise via Prague Experience and it was lovely. The guide was really good at keeping our group entertained offering some unique insight of the Czech culture. I definitely recommend Prague Experience if you are looking for some ad hoc activities to further enjoy your stay in Prague."
MEI UK International Ltd - UK.  03 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I greatly enjoyed the tour we made with Martina. We got to experience and see the beauty of Prague in the best way possible. We expanded our knowledge about this city and its history, which is something we fully appreciate as well. Thank you for this tour that we will never forget and special thanks to Martina for her patience, help, and her enthusiasm which kept us interested and attentive all throughout the tour (Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour)."
Nagham - UK.  30 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Might I say that it was a most enjoyable evening. No bad criticism at all! And all was taken care of regarding the previous cancellation (Medieval Tavern)."
David - UK.  27 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Was very happy with how it went. Would definitely recommend your company to anyone who was looking to do the same (Stag Weekends - Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Luke - UK.  27 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was well organized and definitely we'll take this trip again when we are in Prague next time. I must add, that you got a wonderful jazz trio (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Anna - Russia.  27 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say thank you, I am so glad we booked through you for our anniversary trip over Christmas to Prague. Everything from the taxi transfers to the hotel booking and walking tour, restaurant booking etc., went without a hitch. Hotel Antik was beautiful, very clean, friendly, and perfectly situated. I will certainly go there again the next time I am in Prague. We loved everything about Prague and will certainly recommend friends and colleagues to use your services. Very Many thanks once again (Antik Hotel & Airport Transfers)."
Miles - UK.  24 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything very much was pleasant, the next New Year we will be there! ! ! (New Year's Eve at the Medieval Tavern)."
Evgeniy - Russia.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great outing, thank you. Everything went perfectly (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Dennis - UK.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time in Prague and it was mostly thankful to you at Prague Experience! Well done to all of you for such a nice site that makes a visit really relaxing and purely enjoyable! (Medieval Tavern)."
Mia - Germany.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic evening, the food was superb, plenty of it, the entertainment was very good! Thank you for booking it for us! (New Year's Eve at the Medieval Tavern)."
Lisa - UK.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an amazing tour! We loved it! Thank you so much. Will definitely recommend the tour and your company to all my friends visiting Prague (Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Rane - Switzerland.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent. We all enjoyed it and Jaromír was an excellent and informative guide (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Louise - UK.  19 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time and we were very happy with the tour. Very prompt pick up time I must say. We would not mind to use your company's tour services if we ever go back to Prague and we will recommend the same to our family and friends (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Barnabas - UK.  19 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved the tour. It was all that we hoped for. The guide Kate was knowledgeable and communicated well (Prague Explorer Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Kerry - UK.  19 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your email. Yes we had a fantastic evening - the food and entertainment was brilliant. Our visit to Prague was a very memorable one (Medieval Tavern)."
Gillian - UK.  19 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an enjoyable time in Prague and everything ran smoothly. We'd recommend Prague Experience and the Ship Hotel to our friends if they're planning to visit Prague in the future."
Chloe - UK.  18 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say a big thank you for the tour experience. My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We particularly want to say a big thank you to the tour guide who showed us around the castle. She educated us and the group of Lebanese girls very well. We learnt so much about Prague and Czech history. We forgot her name but just wanted to let her know that we appreciated her experience (Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour)."
Naftali - Lebanon.  18 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was excellent and funny! My better memories in Praga... (Medieval Tavern)."
Luis - Colombia.  18 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was our third time on the cruise and this lunch cruise was probably the best we had ever been and the weather was good too. It was lovely Xmas decorations inside the boat and the buffet were delicious. We had enjoyed every minute of this lunch cruise and it was nice and relaxing before we flew home in the evening. We would love to do this lunch cruise again in future."
Sarah - UK.  17 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening and enjoyed every moment of the show and the food (Medieval Tavern)."
Wendy - UK.  16 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the place and good food they had to offer. Your website was tremendously helpful for finding great places in the city (U Mecenase Restaurant)."
Kosta - Greece.  16 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our transfers from the airport and back ran very smoothly, the driver was very friendly and helpful. For the return transfer, he arrived 5 minutes early, which was great. We hope to visit Prague again, and will be happy to use you for our transfers on our next visit."
Alexandra - UK.  15 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague and the weather were good but no snow at all. We had a brilliant time at Medieval Tavern on Xmas Day and we would recommend any friends or families to this Medieval Tavern. "
Sarah - UK.  13 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had been visited to Czech Folk Night in different venue arranged by your services five years ago and we wanted to go there again but it was now no longer running and offered us to new venue. We had a wonderful time at this new venue and it was my children's first time to visit and before we went to Prague, children said that they didn't want to go to Czech Folk Night but when we were there, children said that this evening was the best they had ever! There were only 2 children in this evening. All staff and atmosphere and food were excellent and we compared with the old venue and new venue which we liked half from old and like other half in new venue and we would say that this venue was about equally excellent as old venue. We had bought a bottle of liquor from this venue the evening because this liquor was so delicious. We had a wonderful Christmas time in Prague and it was our first time to go abroad during Christmas but it was only sad that there was no real snow. We didn't want to go home in the end! We are definitely going to Prague again in future and use your service again too. Many thanks for all your help for the reservations and bookings as everything went very smooth (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Sarah - UK.  13 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to congratulate your company on such a fantastic service. We had three excellent nights at the Nutcracker with dinner, this concert with dinner and the New Year's Eve Jazz cruise. Everything ran so smoothly… all happened just as you said it would and we cannot congratulate enough. It was all magnificent with no waiting anywhere, and excellent seats for both concerts and the restaurants. Thank you - you made our Prague holiday quite fantastic (Opera Dinner Package and New Years Eve Jazz Cruise)."
Alison - Australia.  09 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'd like to thank you for your services - I spent a great New Year's Eve with my girlfriend in Aloha Bar, and I'm very happy I found your site as the place and the party was really fun. Hope to enjoy it next year as well :)"
Pawel - UK.  09 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The guide for the walking tour – Brian - was very good and the meal at the Beer Hall was especially appreciated by our US colleagues (Prague Ghosts and Legends Walking Tour and Plzenska Beer Hall)."
Christine - USA.  03 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We've just returned from our 12-day trip to Prague. Your website was very helpful. We booked a restaurant for dinner on Christmas Day. The restaurant, Mama's, was very good (best service of any restaurant that we visited in Prague) and they had our reservation with no problem at all. Thanks and keep up the good work!"
Camille - UK.  03 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did have a great time in Prague and our Afternoon River Cruise was very enjoyable, the scenery was fantastic. The staff on the boat was very pleasant and friendly - good English speakers. If we ever come back to Prague we will certainly do a boat trip again, maybe in the evening time with dinner (Advent Afternoon River Cruise)."
Dominika - UK.  03 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a spectacular evening which we enjoyed very much. Talented performers, fine food, attractive setting - good job! Thank you (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Nicky - UK.  29 December 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your e mail. We had a wonderful few days in Prague and we all enjoyed it immensely. The experience was perfect. Being met from the airport and returned in a larger vehicle with the drivers being helpful with information, polite and thoughtful. The Savic Hotel couldn’t have been better, so central, beautiful rooms, clean and welcoming on our returns each day. Breakfast was ideal and the staff everywhere were very, very nice. We would certainly recommend this trip, as we have already! Thank you for showing us your beautiful Prague."
Ann and Chris - UK.  29 December 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for making this booking for us Jana. It's a good recommendation on your website, and we had a delicious dinner (Rybi trh Restaurant)."
Nick - UK.  29 December 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a great tour today!! Our tour guide Eva was very knowledgeable and shared a lot of good information. Great company, great tour, and very good guide!!! (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Joe - UK.  29 December 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed our trip to Prague. All of the arrangements went very well. The riverboat cruise was very enjoyable with plenty of good food. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service (Central Hotel, Airport Transfers, Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz, Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Andy - UK.  23 December 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to let you know of our experience on our recent trip to Prague booked through you. It was a most enjoyable trip and we enjoyed it very much. Everything worked extremely well, the airport transfers were very good. The hotel was fine and staff there very helpful it was also very conveniently located within easy walking distance of the attractions we were interested in. All the concert and opera bookings worked well and we had good seats. Our walking tour was excellent and I would like to recommend our guide Zdenek. He was first class and went out of his way to be helpful, a most pleasant young man (Royal Esprit Hotel)."
Derek - UK.  19 December 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say how much we enjoyed our walking tour with our guide Matus. He was extremely knowledgeable. And very nice as well (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Susan - UK.  13 December 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you to all at Prague Experience. I and my friends had a great time in Prague and found the Prague Ship Hotel excellent. All our arrangements were handled very efficiently despite the problems with air traffic control in the UK. We would use your company and the hotel again and will recommend to friends. Many thanks."
Jean - UK.  10 December 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello. We have arrived home in the UK and i just wanted to say thank you for providing such excellent accommodation at such a good value. Our party of 17 were comfortable, we all had fun, I had a great 30th birthday and found Prague to be a beautiful city - especially the older areas. Hopefully we will do business again (New Town Apartments)."
Steven - UK.  02 December 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything to date has been great. If the taxi picks us up on time tomorrow to take us to the airport, then it will have been perfect (Royal Palace Hotel)."
Matt - UK.  26 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great thanks and I would thoroughly recommend Prague Experience. Your service throughout has been exceptional Thanks very much (Julis Hotel)."
Lee - UK.  18 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would also like to pass on feedback that the site is EXTREMELY helpful and easy to use... great job - it has made planning this trip a lot easier. Thanks for your help."
Linda - Canada.  14 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the efficient way you have made bookings for this coming weekend for me. Much appreciated. Looking forward to the trip very much. Have found your site good and very informative."
Jan - UK.  14 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I have just returned from a trip to Prague and I just wanted to thank you for your excellent services. We used your airport transfer service, a tour round Prague and a boat trip on the river and all were very well organised and enhanced our visit. Our tour guide (Jana) was friendly and very good at explaining about the places we visited and we were pleased at the polite service of your drivers and other staff. We will recommend your services to anyone we know who is visiting Prague. Thank you! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Alison - UK.  07 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to comment to ensure that my stay in Prague was exactly as I anticipated. The Antik Hotel was well located, comfortable and the staff welcoming. I was very pleased with the accommodation as well as the punctual transfers to and from the airport. The city walking tour was an excellent introduction to the magnificent city of Prague. I look forward to a return to this magical city at some other time."
Karen - Canada.  04 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for all your assistance, if everyone in Prague is as helpful as the staff at Prague Experience I am sure we will have a wonderful time! (tickets for Prague State Opera)."
Bronwyn - Australia.  29 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Could I pass on my thanks on behalf of everybody who stayed in the apartments. The accommodation was excellent and the airport transfers were great . I would not hesitate in recommending your company to anybody travelling to Prague as your service was first class (Prague Central Apartments + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Lee - UK.  28 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Most efficient and helpful (tickets for Prague State Opera)."
Solomon - UK.  28 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went well. We had a few last minute additions and changes and Prague Experience was very accommodating!! Thanks so much (Private Jewish Quarter Walking Tour, Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Pub Tour with Dinner)."
Nancy - USA.  26 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to highly recommend Prague Experience. They were a tremendous help in booking great tours and making restaurant reservations. I would like to single out one tour in particular - (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour). Not only was the cruise fun ( we had a very nice group at our table) but it was made even more enjoyable by our wonderful and informative guide, Sofie Milanova. Thanks for a very enjoyable and memorable evening in Prague."
Michael - USA.  24 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good experience. Tasty food, fine wine and excellent service. We would like to thank you for your excellent booking service and will definitely use your services when we visit Prague in the future (U Mecenase Restaurant)."
Frank - UK.  17 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartment is in a great location and served its purpose for the weekend, we had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for everything (Wenceslas Square Apartments + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Samuel - UK.  14 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the whole event. The Harmony hotel was brilliant, very clean and friendly... everything else was lovely. Thank you very much (Prague Package)."
Teresa - UK.  14 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"During September we thoroughly enjoyed a 6 hour Prague walking tour and boat trip with Aneta. She was an amazing guide. She delivered, with plenty of humour, a very informative and entertaining tour of the buildings, history and the characters of beautiful Prague. Aneta answered all of our questions, covered more than the usual historical facts and we would highly recommend this tour to others. We also loved the boat cruise section of this tour and lunch in the Medieval Tavern was something very memorable. Congratulations to Aneta who made our stay in Prague very special (Prague Explorer Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Merilyn - Australia.  11 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and was to our satisfaction. Many thanks! (Terezin Memorial Sightseeing Tour)."
Markus - Switzerland.  10 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"To all at Reservations Team, Prague Experience, my family and I would like to extend our many thanks for the exceptional job each of you did to ensure that our visit to Prague was an unforgettable experience. We had a wonderful time and every detail was perfect. We are all so very happy with our time in Prague we are looking forward to another trip to Prague in the future. Thank you again for all of your assistance (Prague Package)."
Lorraine - USA.  08 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all really enjoyed our boat trip! It was a very nice experience for all of us (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Annalise - Germany.  07 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I wish to thank you for the lovely journey my wife and I had to Karlovy Vary. The trip was wonderful and the guide by the name of Manuel was fantastic. We had a memorable visit (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour)."
Mansour - UAE.  04 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Wonderful website - everything in Prague at your finger tips and 100% reliable from restaurant and concert bookings to the excellent airport transfer."
Phil - UK.  26 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to tell you that your restaurant staff were the friendliest I have ever met, and the linguine as nice as anything I have ever had. We had a wonderful holiday (Corto Pension)."
Rosemary - UK.  24 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much indeed. I appreciate your service (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Alexander - Israel.  23 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had an enjoyable time and the weather was fine. Special thanks to the waiter of the boat (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Mike - Finland.  23 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was to our satisfaction :) (Skoda Car Plant and Museum Sightseeing Tour)."
Sune - Denmark.  23 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really had a good time at the restaurant and would recommend it to anyone who would be going through Prague (Vytopna Restaurant)."
Wes - Canada.  23 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thanks and the apartment was excellent. I would and have recommended your company and apartments to others since returned due to the ease of usage and standard of accommodation (New Town Apartments)."
Hobbs - UK.  22 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are three French Canadian and want to emphasize the fun we had at the Prague Explorer Walking Tour & Boat Trip today. Great knowledge, excellent French and kindness. Congratulations."
Denise - Canada.  17 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great weekend and couldn’t have asked for anything more from you guys. The hotel and the pickup service were excellent. We’ll definitely be back! (Julis Hotel, Airport Transfers)."
Dan - UK.  16 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great thank you. It was a very enjoyable trip and everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely book through yourselves again (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Simon - UK.  14 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful meal at Kampa Park. Thank you!"
Laurie - USA.  13 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have been on your cruise before and really enjoyed it and have recommended to everyone I know visiting Prague (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Patricia - UK.  13 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Impressed by your company! Hope to return to Prague next year with my partner. Would certainly use you again and recommend to friends. Many thanks (concert performances)."
Adrian - UK.  13 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our dining experience was wonderful. Right on the water. Thanks again. The food was wonderful (Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant)."
Rich - Germany.  12 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Want to thank you for perfect service rendered to our group (Prague Package)."
Karma - UK.  09 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for this website - a truly excellent online resource for people travelling to Prague. I've been twice now, I'm just about to come for a third time this Friday, and as usual, whatever information I need is right here."
Daniel - UK.  09 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely night and enjoyed the food and especially the entertainment! (Medieval Tavern)."
Emma - UK.  09 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for all your help. I am a professional, government approved, tour guide in Britain (a Blue Badge Guide) and design holidays for a major holiday company. I have found your website particularly helpful in designing my own stay in Prague."
Adrian - UK.  06 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"To the entire reservations team, Prague Experience, thank you so much for working with me to make this European vacation a little more special. Lucie you are a charm! (Prague Jazz Boat)."
Emile - Canada.  30 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your assistance in this reservation. Everything was perfection and proved the highlight of our visit to Prague. Will be highly recommended by every means possible to me (Kampa Restaurant)."
Mike - UK.  27 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great from the pick-up at the airport to the return pick up home. The apartments are in a perfect location for everything, this is the second time we have stayed in the apartments and will be returning next spring for another weekend away (Prague Central Apartments)."
Paul - UK.  25 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This is exactly why I prefer to use you guys! I have already booked a concert through your company. Prompt & efficient service as always!!! Many thanks and we look forward to our trip next week. "
Paul & Suzanne - UK.  22 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The weekend stay in Prague was brilliant, the transfer was great and the rooms were brilliant, thank you for making it such an enjoyable stay (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Liam - UK.  12 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran super smoothly. Our time in Prague was a fantastic one and all 12 wish to return again soon... We also booked a tour (the shooting trip) through yourselves and even added a last minute person… again it all ran smoothly and I am already recommending you to all I talk to about my experience (Rokoko Hotel, AK47 & M16 Shooting Trip)."
James - UK.  12 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group thoroughly enjoyed this interesting and insightful tour, our guide was a lovely, well-informed gentleman who took pleasure in showing us round your country. I would recommend your trip to everyone (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Kaye - UK.  12 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for your help… you certainly have been a pleasure to work with."
Ruth - USA.  09 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks Lucie. We had an amazing holiday. Thanks for all your help (Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments)."
Chandana - USA.  09 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A GREAT concert. I'm a professional musician, so I have a good feel for these things. My mother, who is a professional organist, came with me and also loved it. So, I just thought I'd add that note in case it makes a difference for the people who put the event on. It really was wonderful (Great Organ Concert at St. Salvator Church Charles Bridge)."
Helen - USA.  02 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am writing, after returning home from Europe recently, to let you know how much we enjoyed the Prague Experience. We learned so much about your beautiful city, and Helen, our guide, was wonderful! So knowledgeable and friendly - and a bit cheeky with some of her stories, which made the day a most enjoyable one. Thank you… I will recommend your services to anyone going to Prague (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Marguriette - Australia.  02 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I’m happy to confirm that everything ran smoothly and to our satisfaction (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Silvia - Switzerland.  29 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great and we will use you again thanks for all your help (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Dave - UK.  22 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The group really enjoyed the Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour. They said it was a lot of fun."
Amy - Canada.  22 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague and the apartments were clean and as expected. If visiting Prague again, we would certainly stay at the same apartments (Prague Central Apartments)."
Kevin - UK.  19 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time and the apartments and transfers were perfect… The facilities were great value for money and exceptional service on the transfers. We will certainly recommend your business in the future (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Cheryl - UK.  16 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well. Everyone was quite satisfied about the tour. Special thanks to our fantastic guide who shared her enormous knowledge with us (Private Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Ulrich - Switzerland.  16 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thanks, airport transfers were great and the men was very helpful, also the apartments were just as we expected, clean, tidy and spacious. Would definitely come back again and stay with you (Wenceslas Square Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
John - UK.  15 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group had an amazing time in Prague and loved the apartments. The location and size of them were ideal!! Also the airport transfer ran very smoothly (Prague Central Apartment)."
Neil - UK.  12 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was good thank you and your service was very good (Prague Central Apartments)."
Mark - UK.  09 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your information. I found your website to be very helpful."
Audrey - USA.  08 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly thanks, apartment was perfect and everyone had a really good time. Thank you for everything, the whole team was very helpful (Prague Central Apartments)."
Andy - UK.  08 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Awesome... Thanks (Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments)."
John - UK.  08 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went really smoothly and we all had a great time. Thanks (Afternoon River Cruise & Medieval Tavern)."
Julie - UK.  07 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for a relaxing trip to our hotel. Very nice driver and very polite (Airport Transfer - driver Franta)."
Marika - Malta.  07 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to say thank you very much, we had a great weekend and will 100% be recommending you to all stags I come across! (Beranek Hotel, Airport Transfers)."
Darragh - UK.  07 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for your help in Prague. Our driver Martin was a great help although with our airline mix up, he managed to pick us up. Our Hotel Hastal in the Old town was good and we are happy with them. I have already recommended you to some travellers we met with Insight Vocations and Trafalgar tour."
Graham & Bernadita - UK.  04 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks again for your great support. All went well and everyone had fun - despite the heavy rain (Best of Prague Walking Tour and Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Martin - USA.  02 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your excellent service. Last night I attended the Beethoven concert at Smetana which I booked from you. The seat was perfect! (Prague State Opera)."
David - USA.  28 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well thank you (Hotel Julis)."
Duncan - UK.  27 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was brilliant, the apartments were perfect for us and we had an awesome time. There were no problems with the airport transfers, it all ran very smoothly (Prague Central Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
Andrew - UK.  25 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly at the Prague Central Apartments, could not of asked for a better location within walking distance to everything. The apartment was very clean and reasonably priced. I will highly recommend your company and apartments to other tourists."
Mairead - Ireland.  24 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to the Medieval night last night (22/06/13) and it was fantastic. Well worth the money! Had a great night (Medieval Tavern)."
Graeme & Linda - New Zealand.  23 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I recently enjoyed an amazing weekend in Prague with the help of yourselves, we all had a truly great weekend so I thank you for all your help, I would definitely recommend you to others and would love to come back (Prague Central Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
Chris - UK.  16 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to this event on 03/06/2013. The driver gave us excellent service. He drove well, had a comfortable car and readily spoke to us about the Czech Republic. The performance was most entertaining. The event can be highly recommended. Later in our stay, my wife became sick and we had difficulty making our way to hospital because of the taxi shortage caused by the floods. I contacted the driver for our Traditional Czech Evening and he arranged a car promptly. This was greatly appreciated. We will be able to refer others to this night out (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Peter - Australia.  15 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The visit was very good. The apartments were perfect for what we required (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Dan - UK.  15 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Perfect, thank you very much indeed. Excellent service from yourselves! Much appreciated (Restaurant Reservation Service)."
Jemma - UK.  12 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must thank you for the 2 reservations you made on our behalf. We thoroughly enjoyed both Bellevue and Hergetova Cihelna (restaurants) on the river. The service was excellent and river view window seats were provided as promised, at both establishments. I will certainly be telling my friends of your fabulous service. Travelling with a group of 11 isn't easy and you helped to make the project so much smoother. Thank you for your other services."
Elynne - USA.  10 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Traditional Czech Evening was one of the best nights we have had on our nearly two month trip across Europe. The people were delightful: singers, dancers, musicians! The food great. Our driver made us feel like family and the price was almost too small (Traditional Czech Evening)."
David & Linda - USA.  06 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I felt I must write to thank you for your patience and help with our very late flight last Friday - and also for being so helpful in getting us to the airport early for our return fight. Your drivers were very pleasant and most helpful with our luggage. Thank you once again - I will certainly advise my friends of your service (Airport Transfers)."
Christine - UK.  06 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Terezin Memorial was of course very moving. The tour was very nicely run, with an informative guide… A very good excursion. I am very pleased with all the arrangements made for us by Prague Experience (Terezin Memorial Sightseeing Tour)."
Mitchell - USA.  03 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a brilliant time in Prague last weekend. Thank you for organising everything, the whole weekend ran smoothly. The hotel was excellent value with very helpful staff. The bike tour and pub crawl were also very enjoyable, as was the restaurant. Having the drinks delivered by a model train was a definite highlight! I would definitely recommend you to any friends who are thinking of visiting Prague. Thanks again (Hotel Beranek, Prague Bike Tour, Prague Pub Crawl, Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Chris - UK.  03 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have had such thanks from my group that I booked the Antik Hotel, it was perfect for us. The ambience, the helpful staff, the food, and the close proximity to the old town square. We were especially pleased how the hotel management allocated our rooms to suit our needs. They were generous sizes and spotless. We were also very pleased with our mini-cab reservation through you, the driver was very courteous and helpful. We travel to a city every year together and all agree that our trip to Prague was the best ever. We also highly recommend the Cafe Mozart where we had a memorable last evening. Thank you for a very easy booking experience (Hotel Antik, Airport Transfers, Dinner & Jazz Night at the Café Mozart)."
June - UK.  02 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Having just returned from a very enjoyable trip to Prague… we wouldn't hesitate in using your services again (Prague Package including accommodation at Hotel Antik, Airport Transfers and Sightseeing)."
Robin - UK.  30 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Pleased to say that everything was great - even the weather! The boat staff were very friendly and helpful, the food was good and plentiful and we particularly enjoyed the jazz band. Happy to recommend (Prague Jazz Boat)."
Patricia - UK.  28 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group really enjoyed our visit to Prague, we were really impressed with the apartments that we stayed in, they were smart, tidy and in a great location, if anything they they're better than the impression we got from your website. The transfers to and from the airport were on time and efficient. We could not have asked for more, if and when I return to your fabulous city I will be using your company again and will definitely be recommending you to others. Thanks again (Stag Weekends package with the New Town Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
Sam - UK.  28 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Again thank you so much for your excellent service! (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Kimberley - USA.  23 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent, thank you (Prague Central Apartments)."
Matt - UK.  19 May 2013.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Jobs | Terms & Legal | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd